Select a college to review its policies and procedures.

CGU-ID-B-RGB-Pos.jpg
icon-scripps-college.png
keck _346_101.png
collegemark-2line.jpg

© 2017 by The Claremont Colleges. Proudly created with Wix.com

Deans Of Students Staff

CLAREMONT GRADUATE UNIVERSITY
Quamina Carter, Interim Dean of Students
Address: 335 Watson Drive

Office #10

Claremont, CA 91711
Phone: 909-621-8965 

Quamina.Carter@cgu.edu

Website

HARVEY MUDD COLLEGE

Jon Jacobsen, Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Address: Platt Campus Center

301 Platt Boulevard
Claremont, CA 91711-5901
Phone: 909.621.8772
E-mail: jacobsen@hmc.edu

Website

PITZER COLLEGE

Jim Marchant, Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
Address:  Scott Hall, Room 123
1050 N. Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
Phone: 909-607-2821
Email: jim_marchant@pitzer.edu
Website

CLAREMONT MCKENNA COLLEGE

Sharon Basso, Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Address: Heggblade Center,
1st Floor
400 E. 9th Street
Claremont, CA 91711
Phone: 909-621-8114
E-mail: sharon.basso@cmc.edu
Website

KECK GRADUATE INSTITUTE

Sofia Toro, Dean of Student Engagement and Enrollment Services
Address: Building 535, Offices 29
535 Watson Drive
Claremont, CA 91711
Phone: (909) 607-0896
E-mail: student_services@kgi.edu 

POMONA COLLEGE

Miriam Feldblum, Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
Address: Alexander Hall, Room 101
550 College Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
Phone: 909-621-8017
E-mail: miriam.feldblum@pomona.edu
Website

SCRIPPS COLLEGE

Charlotte Johnson, Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Address: Balch Hall, Room 112
1030 Columbia Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
Phone: 909-621-8277
E-mail: cjohnson@scrippscollege.edu
Website